<u>Summary of Electric Vehicle Supply Equipment (EVSE)/ Public Charging</u> <u>Infrastructure (PCI) as reported by DISCOMs/ Distribution Licensee under their</u> <u>supply area of jurisdiction- as on 31<sup>st</sup> August, 2021</u>

State/ UTs	Name of the Discom	Name of the District/ City	No. of EV	/SE
Delhi	BSES Rajdhani Power Limited (BRPL)	Delhi	39	
	BSES Yamuna Power Limited (BYPL)	Delhi	9	
	Tata Power Delhi Distribution Ltd. (Tata Power- DDL)	Delhi	8	
	New Delhi Municipal Council (NDMC)	New Delhi	59	
Total Delhi				115
	Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran	Gurugram	2	
	Nigam (DHBVN)	Sirsa	1	
	Total DHBVN			3
Haryana		Panchkula	2	
	Uttar Haryana Bijli Vitran	Karnal	1	
	Nigam (UHBVN)	Sonepat	1	
	Total UHBVN			4
Total Haryana				7
v	Himachal Pradesh State	Kullu	2	
Himachal	Electricity Board Ltd.	Mandi	2	
Pradesh	(HPSEBL)	Shimla	2	
	Total HPSEBL			6
Total Himachal				6
Rajasthan	Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd. (Ajmer VVNL)	Udaipur	1	
Total Rajasthar				1
Uttarakhand	Uttarakhand Power Corporation Ltd. (UPCL)	Dehradun	4	
Total Uttarakha	· · · · ·			4
Uttar Pradesh	Pashchimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd. (PVVNL)	Noida	14	
<b>Total Uttar Pra</b>				14
Chhattisgarh	Chhattisgarh State Power Distribution Company Ltd. (CSPDCL)	Raipur	5	
Total Chhattisg			5	5
Gujarat	Paschim Gujarat Vij			5
	Company Ltd. (PGVCL)	Rajkot	1	
	Torrent Power Limited - Distribution	Ahmedabad	6	
Total Gujarat				7
Madhya	Madhya Pradesh Paschim	Indore	5	
Pradesh	Kshetra Vidyut Vitran Company Ltd. (MPPKVV)			

	Madhya Pradesh Madhya			
	Kshetra Vidyut Vitran	Bhopal		
	Company Ltd. (MPMKVV)		16	
Total Madhya l	Pradesh			21
Ľ		Thane	15	
		Navi Mumbai	4	
	Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Company Ltd. (MSEDCL)	Pune	19	
		Nagpur	8	
		Mumbai Pune Express		
		way	2	
		Kalyan	1	
		Raigad	2	
Maharashtra		Kolhapur	1	
		Mumbai	32	
	Total MSEDCL			84
	Brihanmumbai Electric			
	Supply and Transport (BEST)	Mumbai	4	
	Tata Power Mumbai	Mumbai	23	
	Adani Electricity Mumbai			
	Ltd. (AEML)	Mumbai	12	
Total Maharash	itra			123
	Andhra Pradesh Eastern			
	Power Distribution Company	Visakhapatnam		
	Ltd. (APEPDCL)		23	
	Andhra Pradesh Southern Power Distribution Company Ltd. (APSPDCL)	Nellore	8	
		Kadapa	8	
Andhra		Kurnool	8	
Pradesh		Tirupati	13	
1 raucsn		Ananthapur	8	
	Total APSPDCL			45
	Andhra Pradesh Central	Guntur	15	
	Power Distribution Company	Prakasam	8	
	Ltd. (APCPDCL)	Krishna	9	
	Total APCPDCL			32
Total Andhra P				100
	Bangalore Electricity Supply	Bengaluru	70	
Karnataka	Company Ltd. (BESCOM)		72	
	Chamundeshwari Electricity			
	Supply Corporation Ltd.	Mysuru	5	
Total Karnatak	(CESC Mysore)		5	77
Kerela		Kozhikode	12	77
ixti tla	Kerala State Electricity Board Ltd. (KSEB)	Koznikode	12	
		Thrissur	$\frac{1}{2}$	
		Ernakulam	$\frac{2}{3}$	
		Kollam	<u> </u>	
		Thiruvananthapuram	5	
		Kottayam	1	

	Total KSEBL			25
Total Kerala				25
Tamil Nadu		Chennai	35	
		Salem	2	
	Tamil Nadu Generation and Distribution Corporation Ltd. (TANGEDCO)	Coimbatore	6	-
		Tirupur	2	
		Krishnagiri	1	
		Ramnathpuram	1	
		Thiruvallur	1	
		Villupuram	1	
	Total TANGEDCO	-		49
Total Tamil Na	du			49
Telangana	Telangana State Southern			
	Power Distribution Company	Hyderabad		
	Ltd. (TSPDCL)		70	
<b>Total Telangan</b>	a			70
	South Bihar Power	Nalanda	1	
Bihar	Distribution Company Ltd. (SBPDCL)	Patna		
			1	
Total Bihar				2
Jharkhand	Jharkhand Bijli Vitran Nigam	Ranchi		
	Ltd. (JBVNL)	Kanem	26	
Total Jharkhar		1		26
West Bengal	Calcutta Electric Supply	Kolkata		
	Corporation Ltd. (CESC Ltd)	Kolkata	7	
Total West Bengal				7
Assam	Assam Power Distribution	Guwahati		
	Company Ltd. (APDCL)	Guwanan	1	
Total			66	50

Note: In addition to the above PCS (as reported by Discoms) there are E-Rickshaw connections for charging of E-rickshaws in various Discoms e.g. BYPL has reported as 929 e-rickshaw charging connections in their supply jurisdiction.

The above data is as reported by Discoms/Distribution Licensee and it includes information about public and captive electric vehicle supply equipment.