## Details of Electric Vehicle Supply Equipment received in Central Electricity Authority (CEA) as on 31<sup>st</sup> May, 2021 under the jurisdiction of Discoms/ Distribution Licensee

State/ UTs	Name of the Discom	Name of the District/City	No. of EVSE
Delhi	BSES Rajdhani Power Limited (BRPL)	Delhi	30
	BSES Yamuna Power Limited (BYPL)	Delhi	9
	Tata Power Delhi Distribution Ltd. (Tata Power- DDL)	Delhi	2
	New Delhi Municipal Council (NDMC)	New Delhi	59
Total Delhi	100		
	Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam (DHBVN)	Gurugram	2
		Sirsa	1
	Total DHBVN		3
Haryana	Uttar Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam (UHBVN)	Panchkula	2
		Karnal	1
		Sonepat	1
	Total UHBVN		4
Total Haryana			7
Himachal Pradesh	Himachal Pradesh State	Kullu	2
	Electricity Board Ltd.	Mandi	2
	(HPSEBL)	Shimla	2
	Total HPSEBL		6
<b>Total Himachal</b>	6		
Rajasthan	Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd. (Ajmer VVNL)	Udaipur	1
Uttarakhand	Uttarakhand Power Corporation Ltd. (UPCL)	Dehradun	4
Total Uttarakha	nd		4
Uttar Pradesh	Pashchimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd. (PVVNL)	Noida	14
<b>Total Uttar Prac</b>	lesh		14
Chhattisgarh	Chhattisgarh State Power Distribution Company Ltd. (CSPDCL)	Raipur	5
Total Chhattisgarh			5
Gujarat	Paschim Gujarat Vij Company Ltd. (PGVCL)	Rajkot	1
	Torrent Power Limited - Distribution	Ahmedabad	6
Total Gujarat			7

Madhya Pradesh	Madhya Pradesh Paschim Kshetra Vidyut Vitran Company Ltd. (MPPKVV)	Indore	5	
	Madhya Pradesh Madhya Kshetra Vidyut Vitran Company Ltd. (MPMKVV)	Bhopal	16	
Total Madhya Pr	adesh			21
	Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Company Ltd.	Thane	27	
		Navi Mumbai	4	
		Pune	13	
		Nagpur	8	
		Mumbai Pune Express		
		way	1	
	(MSEDCL)	Lonavala	1	
	(WISEDCE)	Kalyan	5	
Maharashtra		Raigad	2	
		Khopoli	2	
		Kolhapur	1	
	Total MSEDCL	Komapui	1	64
	Brihanmumbai Electric Supply			
	and Transport (BEST)	Mumbai	4	
	Tata Power Mumbai	Mumbai	23	
	Adani Electricity Mumbai Ltd.		25	
	(AEML)	Mumbai	9	
Total Maharasht				100
	Andhra Pradesh Eastern Power Distribution Company Ltd. (APEPDCL)	Visakhapatnam	23	
	Andhra Pradesh Southern Power Distribution Company Ltd. (APSPDCL)	Nellore	8	
		Kadapa	8	
Andhra Pradesh		Kurnool	8	
		Tirupati	13	
		Ananthapur	8	
	Total APSPDCL	Î		45
	Andhra Pradesh Central Power	Guntur	15	
	Distribution Company Ltd.	Prakasam	8	
	(APCPDCL)	Krishna	9	
	Total APCPDCL			32
Total Andhra Pradesh				100
Karnataka	Bangalore Electricity Supply Company Ltd. (BESCOM)	Bengaluru	72	
	Chamundeshwari Electricity Supply Corporation Ltd. (CESC Mysore)	Mysuru	4	
Total Karnataka				76

	Kerala State Electricity Board Ltd. (KSEB)	Kozhikode	12
		Kannur	1
		Thrissur	2
Kerela		Ernakulam	3
Kerela		Kollam	1
		Thiruvananthapuram	5
		Kottayam	1
	Total KSEBL		25
Total Kerala			25
	Tamil Nadu Generation and Distribution Corporation Ltd. (TANGEDCO)	Chennai	28
		Salem	2
		Coimbatore	4
Tamil Nadu		Tirupur	1
		Krishnagiri	1
		Ramnathpuram	1
	Total TANGEDCO		37
Total Tamil Nadu	1		37
	Telangana State Southern	Hyderabad	
Telangana	Power Distribution Company		
	Ltd. (TSPDCL)		50
Total Telangana			50
Bihar	South Bihar Power Distribution	Nalanda	1
Binar	Company Ltd. (SBPDCL)	Patna	1
Jharkhand	Jharkhand Bijli Vitran Nigam Ltd. (JBVNL)	Ranchi	26
<b>Total Jharkhand</b>			26
West Bengal	Calcutta Electric Supply Corporation Ltd. (CESC Ltd)	Kolkata	7
Total West Benga		•	7
Assam	Assam Power Distribution	Curreleati	
	Company Ltd. (APDCL)	Guwahati	1
Total			589

Note: In addition to the above PCS (as reported by Discoms) there are E-Rickshaw connections for charging of E-rickshaws in various Discoms e.g. BYPL has reported as 928 e-rickshaw charging connections in their supply jurisdiction.

The above data is as reported by Discoms and it includes information about public and captive electric vehicle supply equipment