## PSPs Concurred by CEA & yet to be taken up for construction

S.No.	Name of Project	State	Developer	IC (MW)	Commissioning Year as per developer
1	Bhivpuri	Maharashtra	Tata Power	1000	2028-29
2	Bhavali	Maharashtra	JSW Energy	1500	2028-29
3	Turga	West Bengal	WBSEDCL	1000	2029-30
4	Upper Indravati	Odisha	OHPC	600	2030-31
Total				4100	