

भारत सरकार/Government of India विधुत मंत्रालय/Ministry of Power केन्द्रीय विधुत प्राधिकरण Central Electricity Authority विधुत प्रणाली परियोजना प्रबोधन प्रभाग Power SystemProjectMonitoring Division सेवा भवन, आर.के.पुरम,/Sewa Bhawan, R.K.Puram नई दिल्ली-110 066/New Delhi-110 066

Website: www.cea.nic.in

Telefax 011-26103242 Email:ceapspm@gmail.com



ISO: 9001-2008

F. No. CEA /PS/PSPM/3/1/2017/

Dated:01.03.2017

To

As per list attached

Subject: Meeting Notice to review the progress of transmission system for Delhi Area.

Madam/Sir.

Member (Power System), CEA shall hold a meeting to review the progress of transmission system for Delhi area.

The agenda of the meeting is as under:

To review the progress of transmission lines & Substations under the power transmission system for Delhi area.

The schedule and venue of the meeting is as under:

Date: 06.03.2017 (Monday)

Time: 3:30 PM

Venue: Conference Room

2nd Floor, Central Electricity Authority

Sewa Bhawan, R K Puram, New Delhi-110066

Kindly make it convenient to attend the meeting and it is also requested to send updated status and issues involved in shifting of transmission lines. Please send a confirmation of your presence by e-mail at ceapspm@gmail.com.

Yours Sincerely,

(B K Arya) Chief Engineer (PSPM)

Copy for kind information please:

- 1. PPS to Chairperson, CEA: with request to book of the conference hall at 2nd Floor
- 2. PPS to Member (Power System), CEA: to apprise M(PS)
- 3. SO(GS) with the request to arrange high Tea for 30 Persons
- 4. Security Officer, Sewa Bhawan: to allow participants to attend the meeting.
- 5. PA to CE(PSPM): for confirmation from participants
- 6. Sh. Suresh Kumar, SSA: for circulation internal please

List of Addressees

SI.	Address	Tele/Fax No./email
No. 1	Smt. Varsha Joshi Secretary (Power) Govt. of Delhi, R.no.803, 8 th floor, B-wing, power dept. Delhi secretariat IP Estate Ring road, New Delhi-110002	Ph: (011) 23392047 Fax: 011-23392423 varsha.joshi@nic.in
2	Chairman and Managing Director POWERGRID Saudamini, Plot No.2, Sector 29, Near IFFCO Chowk, Gurgaon (Haryana) - 122001	Ph: 0124- 2571800/2571900 Fax:01242571990/2571922/257 1760/ 9810530571 cmd@powergridindia.com isjha@powergridindia.com
3	ED (CMG) POWERGRID Saudamini, Plot No.2, Sector 29, Near IFFCO Chowk, Gurgaon (Haryana) - 122001	0124-2571700-19, 0124- 2571760, 0124-2571762(Fax) E-mail: sgupta@powergridindia.com prpati@powergridindia.com
4	Executive Director (BDD) POWERGRID Saudamini, Plot No.2, Sector 29, Near IFFCO Chowk, Gurgaon (Haryana) - 122001	9650391854 tcsarmah@powergridindia.com
5	Managing Director Delhi Transco Limited, Shakti Sadan, Kotla Road, New Delhi – 110 002	Ph: 011 23231748,23215198 Fax: 011 23234640 md@dtl.gov.in
6	Sh. P.S. Mhaske Member Secretary, NRPC 18-A, Qutab Institutional Area, Shaheed Jeet Singh Marg, Katwaria Sarai, New Delhi- 110016	Tel: 011-26511211 Fax: 011-26865206 e-mail: ms-nrpc@nic.in
7	Sh. Praveer Sinha, CEO & Managing Director, Tata Power Delhi Distribution Limited, NDPL House, Hudson Lines Kingsway Camp Delhi-110 009	Ph: 011 66112222 / 011 66112256 / 011 66112162 / 011 66112272 Fax: 011 27468042
8	Sh. Amar Sinha, CEO, BSES Rajdhani Power Limited BSES Bhawan, Behind Nehru Place Bus Terminal, Nehru Place, New Delhi-110019	Ph: (011) 39997086 ceo.brpl@relianceada.com
9	Sh. P.R kumar, CEO, BSES Yamuna Power Limited Shakti Kiran building, Karkarduma, New Delhi-110092	Ph: (011) 39999382 prem.r.kumar@relianceada.com