1/7350/2019



भारत सरकार Government of India विद्युत मंत्रालय Ministry of Power केंद्रीय विद्युत प्राधिकरण Central Electricity Authority

विद्युत प्रणाली योजना एवं मूल्यांकन प्रभाग - II Power System Planning & Appraisal Division-II

सेवा में/To

संलग्न सूची के अनुसार

As per list enclosed

विषय: -पारेषण तंत्र पर पूर्वोत्तर क्षेत्र स्थायी समिति (एनईआरएससीटी) की दूसरी बैठक की कार्यसूची।

Subject: 2nd North Eastern Region Standing Committee meeting on Transmission (NERSCT) for planning of Transmission System –Agenda.

महोदय(Sir)/महोदया(Madam),

पारेषण तंत्र पर पूर्वोत्तर क्षेत्र स्थायी समिति (एनईआरएससीटी) की दूसरी बैठक पूर्वोत्तर क्षेत्रीय विद्युत समिति, सम्मेलन कक्ष, शिलांग में 08 नवंबर, 2019 की सुबह 10:30 बजे से आयोजित की जायेगी। बैठक की कार्यसूची संलग्न है।

कृपया बैठक में सम्मिलित होने का कष्ट करें ।

The 2nd meeting of North Eastern Region Standing Committee on Transmission (NERSCT) will be held at NERPC Conference Hall, Shillong on 08th November, 2019 at 10:30 am. Agenda for the meeting is enclosed.

Kindly make it convenient to attend the meeting.

भवदीय/Your faithfully,

(प्रदीप जिंदल/Pardeep Jindal)

मुख्य अभियन्ता/ Chief Engineer

List of Addresses:

1	The Member Secretary, North Eastern Regional Power Committee(NERPC), Meghalaya State Housing Finance Co-Operative Society Ltd. Building Nongrim Hills, Shillong (Meghalaya) – 793003	2	The Managing Director, Assam Electricity Grid Corporation Limited, Bijulee Bhawan; Paltan Bazar, Guwahati (Assam) – 781001.
3	The Chairman-cum-Managing Director, Tripura State Electricity Corporation Limited, Bidyut Bhavan, Banamalipur, Agartala, Tripura.	4	The Chairman-cum-Managing Director, Meghalaya Energy Corporation Limited, Lum Jingshai, Short Round Road, Shillong (Meghalaya) – 793001.
5	The Managing Director, Manipur State Power Company Ltd. (MSPCL), Electricity Complex, Patta No. 1293 under 87(2), Khwai Bazar, Keishampat, District – Imphal West, Manipur – 795001	6	The Chief Engineer (Power), Vidyut Bhawan, Department of Power, Zero Point Tinali, Itanagar (Arunachal Pradesh) – 791111.
7	The Chief Engineer (T&G), Department of Power, Electricity House, A.G. Colony, Kohima, Nagaland- 797001	8	Engineer-in-Chief Power & Electricity Department, Kawlphetha Building, New Secretariat Complex, Khatla, Aizawl Mizoram- 796001
9	COO(CTU-Planning), Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd., "Saudamini" Plot no-2, Sector-29, Gurugram- 122001, Haryana	10	Director (System Operation), POSOCO, B-9, Qutab Institutional Area, Katwaria Sarai, New Delhi – 110016.

Copy to:

PPS to Member (PS), Central Electricity Authority, Sewa Bhawan, R. K. Puram, New Delhi-110066

Special Invitee:

1	Shri T.A.N. Reddy	2	Director,
	Chief Business & Regulator,		Kohima-Mariani Transmission Ltd.(KMTL),
	NER-II Transmission Ltd.,		Plot No.101, Part-III, GIDC Estate,
	F-1, The Mira Corporate Suites,		Sector-28, Gandhinagar-38028
	1&2, Ishwar Nagar, Mathura Road,		Gujarat India
	New Delhi – 110065		(For Agenda No15 and 16)
	(For Agenda No16)		,