

Government of India Central Electricity Authority **PFA Monitoring Division** Sewa Bhawan, R K Puram, New Delhi-110066 cepfacea@rediffmail.com, ce.pfam.cea@gov.in Telefax :011-2671 5396 Ph:011-2673 2607



(आई एस ओ 9001-2008)

MEETING NOTICE

No. 07/03/CEA/PFAM/(Distribution Plan)/2016/593-616 Dated : 16.12.2016

To,

As per list

Sub: Invitation for 1st meeting of Committee for Preparation of Perspective Plan for Distribution Sector in <u>Northern Region</u>

In continuation to this office even letter No. 491-513 dated 6-12-2016 it is to inform that 1st meeting of Committee for Preparation of Perspective Plan for Distribution Sector in **Northern Region is scheduled to be held on 3-01-2017 at 1500 hrs at conference hall, 6th floor, CEA office, New Delhi.** Agenda of discussion would generally be about the adequacy of content of proposed plan & data submission by respective Discoms/Power Departments in the specified formats (already sent and available in website of CEA) and related issues etc.

You are requested to kindly make it convenient to attend the meeting or depute your representative/nominated member to attend the meeting.

Yours faithfully

(M.M. DHAKATE) Director(PFAM)

- To :
 - 1. Director(DP&D), CEA, New Delhi
 - 2. CMD, REC Ltd., New Delhi
 - 3. CMD, PFC Ltd., New Delhi
 - 4. Managing Director, Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam Ltd (DHBVNL), Hissar (Haryana)
 - 5. Managing Director, Uttar Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam Ltd. (UHBVNL), Panchkula (Haryana)
 - Commissioner Secretary (Power), Power Development Department, (PDD J&K), Govt. of J & K, Jammu (J&K)
 - 7. Chairman, Punjab State Power Corporation Limited (PSCL), Patiala (Punjab)
 - 8. Chairman, Himachal Pradesh State Electricity Board Limited (HPSEB Ltd), Shimla (HP)
 - 9. Managing Director, Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd. (AVVNL), Ajmer (Rajasthan)
 - 10. Chairman & Managing Director, Jaipur Vidut Vitran Nigam Ltd (JVVNL), Jaipur (Rajasthan)
 - 11. Chairman & Managing Director, Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd. (JVVNL), Jodhpur (Rajasthan)
 - 12. Chief Executive Officer, BSES Yamuna Power Ltd. (BYPL), Delhi
 - 13. Chief Executive Officer, BSES Rajdhani Power Ltd. (BRPL), New Delhi
 - 14. Chief Executive Officer, Tata Power Delhi Distribution Ltd. (TPDDL), Delhi
 - 15. Chief Engineer (Electrical), New Delhi Municipal Council (NDMC), New Delhi
 - 16. Managing Director, Paschimanchal Vidhyut Vitran Nigam Ltd. (PVVNL), Meerut (UP)
 - 17. Managing Director, Poorvanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd, Varanasi (UP)
 - 18. Managing Director, Kanpur Electric Supply Company Ltd (KESCO), Kanpur (Uttar Pradesh
 - 19. Managing Director, Madhyanchal Vidhyut Vitran Nigam Ltd.(MVVNL), Lucknow (UP)
 - 20. Managing Director, Dakshinanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd. (DVVNL), Agra (UP)
 - 21. Managing Director, Noida Power Company Ltd. (NPCL), Greater Noida City (UP)
 - 22. Superintending Engineer, Electricity Department, UT of Chandigarh
 - 23. Chairman & Managing Director, Uttranchal Power Corporation Ltd. (UPCL), Dehradun (Uttranchal)
 - 24. Senior Director, IEEMA, Corporate Office, Rishyamook Building, First Floor, 85 A, Panchkuian Road, New Delhi 110001